Hawking Oscar Celebration Assembly

Hawking Community gathered together to celebrate a year of fantastic achievements in today’s Oscar Celebration Assembly. Well done to Luke Holland for winning the Achievement Oscar. Congratulations to Peter Ironmonger for receiving the Effort Oscar. Well done to Tom Hipwell for winning the Hawking Community Oscar and congratulations to Jacob Pollard for winning the most merits in the Hawking community.

Page Gallery