Marconi Oscar Celebration Assembly

Marconi Community gathered together to celebrate a year of fantastic achievements in today’s Oscar Celebration Assembly. Well done to James Ahonaruogho-Brodie for winning the Achievement Oscar. Congratulations to Elisha McKay for receiving the Effort Oscar. Well done to Andre Read for winning the Marconi Community Oscar and congratulations to Alessandro Cavallo for winning the most merits in the Marconi community.

Page Gallery